logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
manou  
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2005 10:16:45 PM(UTC)
manou

Groups: Registered, Registered Users

Hello room; I am new to MS, and trying to find out some features in MS 9, so far I have seen, that I can only use MS , Esignal or Qchart for data feed. 1- what if I want to use other data feed companies, is it possible? if so how? I have already an Ameritrade acount for executing orders, and paying extra for real time data as well. 2- is it a way to use AmeriTrade with MS? How? 3- how MS works with executing orders, how the setting is made, to make it work with any brokerage firm? 4- can I use AmeriTrade, and MS together for executing order? Appreciate your help Thanks
hayseed  
#2 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2005 11:30:40 PM(UTC)
hayseed

Groups: Registered, Registered Users, Subscribers