logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
badbart  
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2007 2:12:31 PM(UTC)
badbart

Groups: Registered, Registered Users

I’m very new to Meta Stock so please bear with me. I know how to plot the RSI on the chart but I can’t seem to do a explorer scan with the RSI of a stock compared to an index.

wabbit  
#2 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2007 7:45:27 PM(UTC)
wabbit

Groups: Registered, Registered Users, Subscribers, Unverified Users

Was thanked: 16 time(s) in 16 post(s)
badbart,

Welcome. Have a read of your MS Users Manual for the Security() function.

wabbit [:D]

*PP  
#3 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2007 1:18:56 AM(UTC)
*PP

Groups: Registered, Registered Users, Subscribers

badbart wrote:

I’m very new to Meta Stock so please bear with me. I want to be able to use the explorer to scan stocks on their RSI against a comparable index. I know how to plot the RSI on the chart but I can’t seem to do a explorer scan with the RSI of a stock compared to an index.

U are not confusing Relative Strenght Index with Relative Strength Comparative, right? because from your post i have a hunch that u do.

badbart  
#4 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2007 8:36:59 AM(UTC)
badbart

*PP wrote:
badbart wrote:

I’m very new to Meta Stock so please bear with me. I want to be able to use the explorer to scan stocks on their RSI against a comparable index. I know how to plot the RSI on the chart but I can’t seem to do a explorer scan with the RSI of a stock compared to an index.

U are not confusing Relative Strenght Index with Relative Strength Comparative, right? because from your post i have a hunch that u do.