logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
nasdaqtrader  
#1 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 9:12:14 PM(UTC)
nasdaqtrader

Groups: Registered, Registered Users, Subscribers, Unverified Users

Was thanked: 3 time(s) in 3 post(s)
Dear MetaStock Traders, I have been observing for about three years that registered forum users hardly come in and log into the forum. Is there any reason why there are more guest then registered users here. Also would like to see someone be assiigned to the forum from MetaStock to answer and monitor the forum. Regards
Regards, Frank Koenig Trade Like a Pro Trend is your Friend
MS Support  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 10:51:47 AM(UTC)
MS Support

Groups: Moderators, Registered, Registered Users, Subscribers

Was thanked: 154 time(s) in 150 post(s)
There is a person assigned to monitor the forum and respond to posts that are going unanswered. regrettably, I was forced to be absent the last couple of months as other duties to precedent. We have several excellent moderators who normally answer inquires but that not a substitute for a company moderator and administrator. If my other duties require an extended absence again, I will make sure someone else is on hand to maintain that presence.
nasdaqtrader  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 4:13:38 AM(UTC)
nasdaqtrader

MS Support, No, I mean there are hardly any registered users that log in to the forum everyday. I understand that at times time rquires you to do more important time sensitive projects. I'm just thinking that alot of past MetaStock users are going away from the program. We should be approaching a new version of MetaStock, you usually come out with new versions about every three years. Regards
henry1224  
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 6:03:18 PM(UTC)
henry1224

Groups: Registered, Registered Users, Subscribers

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)